OCHAR 2017 Staff

President

"

Jaye Kreller

Tony Hall & Associates
311 West Rosemary Street
Chapel Hill, NC 27516
Tel: 919-933-8500
jjkreller@gmail.com

President-Elect

"

Randy Cox

Coldwell Banker HPW
1600 East Franklin Street
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
Tel: 919-960-6300
coxr@hpw.com

Treasurer

pat serk

Pat Serkedakis

Coldwell Banker HPW
120 Lowes Drive
Pittsboro, NC 27312
Tel: 919-654-5400
serkedakisp@hpw.com

 

Assistant Treasurer

linda long

Linda Long

Keller Williams
101 Cosgrove Avenue Suite 200
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
Tel: 919-260-8586
lindalong@kw.com

 

Past-President

Sandra Paul

Allen Tate Realtors
101 Cosgrove Avenue Suite 170
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
Tel: 919-868-7741
sandra.paul@allentate.com

Director

"

Erin Daniel

Berkshire Hathaway HomeService
404 Meadowmont Village Circle
Chapel Hill, NC 27517
Tel: 919-929-7100
erinproperties@gmail.com

Director

Jo Ellen Munsee

CB-HPW Pittsboro
120 Lowes Dr. Suite 109
Pittsboro, NC 27321
Tel: 919-619-0630
Munseej@hpw.com

Director

"

Vickie McDaniel

Gates Management & Realty
120B S Churton Street
Hillsborough, NC 27278
Tel: 919-732-9858
vickie@thegatetohome.com

Director

Scott Kelley

Domicile Realty
50201 Governors Drive
Chapel Hill, NC 27517
Tel: 919-612-4968
scott@domicilenc.com

Director

"

Melanie Girard

Grapevine Realty Service
148 Launis Street
Pittsboro, NC 27312
Tel: 919-444-5374
melanie@grapevinerealtyservices.com

Chief Executive Officer

"

Cub Berrian

104 S. Estes Drive Suite 102
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
Tel: 919-929-4032
cub@orangechathamrealtors.com

Operations Manager

"

Jack Borkey

104 S. Estes Drive Suite 102
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
Tel: 919-929-4032
jack@orangechathamrealtors.com