2018 Association Staff, Officers, and Directors

OCHAR 2017 Staff

President

"

Jaye Kreller

Tony Hall & Associates
311 W. Rosemary St.
Chapel Hill, NC 27516
Tel: 919.951.4186
jjkreller@gmail.com

President-Elect

"

Randy Cox

Coldwell Banker HPW
1600 E. Franklin St.
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
Tel: 919.259.9759
coxr@hpw.com

Treasurer

pat serk

Pat Serkedakis

Coldwell Banker HPW
120 Lowes Dr. Ste. 209
Pittsboro, NC 27312
Tel: 919.381.7731
serkedakisp@hpw.com

Assistant Treasurer

Jennifer Patterson

Jennifer Patterson

Fonville Morisey Realty
1520 E. Franklin Street
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
Tel: 919.824.7981
jpatterson@fmrealty.com

Director

"

Vickie McDaniel

Gates Management & Realty
120B S Churton Street
Hillsborough, NC 27278
Tel: 919.815.3995
vickie@thegatetohome.com

Director

"

Erin Daniel

Berkshire Hathaway HomeService
404 Meadowmont Village Circle
Chapel Hill, NC 27517
Tel: 919.260.0700
erinproperties@gmail.com

Director

Jo Ellen Munsee

Coldwell Banker HPW
120 Lowes Dr. Ste. 109
Pittsboro, NC 27321
Tel: 919.619.0630
Munseej@hpw.com

Director

Kimberly Ideus

Keller Williams United
101 Cosgrove Avenue Suite 200
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
Tel: 785.917.2008
kideus@kw.com

Director

Chanel Hart D’Aprix

Domicile Realty
50201 Governors Drive
Chapel Hill, NC 27517
Tel: 919.480.7822
chanelproperties@icloud.com

Chief Executive Officer

"

Cub Berrian

143 Chatham Downs Drive, Suite 302
Chapel Hill, NC 27517
Tel: 919-929-4032
cub@orangechathamrealtors.com

Operations Manager

Wilder Hastings

143 Chatham Downs Drive, Suite 302 Chapel Hill, NC 27517
Tel: 919-929-4032
Wilder@orangechathamrealtors.com